Winning Entries

The Martin Broom Memorial Trophy winners 


2018 trophy winner Bill Moses click HERE to see article  

2017 trophy winner Peter and Elaine Ward click HERE to see article 

2016 trophy winner Anthony Barber click HERE to see article  

2015 trophy winners Gill and Peter Pitcher click HERE to see article 



Article archive

From cruising the Rhine, to replacing teak decks, you'll find it all in our magazine article archive

Join the Club

Join the owners club for just £25/year. Open to owners worldwide. Find out more...

BOC shop

Get your burgees, badges and BOC clothing in our club shop.


Follow us